Reviews

2018-01-10
11/20/2017 First to Review Although I'd never heard of Cryotherapy, the knowledgeable staff quickly help me understand all the health benefits and made me feel extremely comfortable. Both Mike and Jenn were very professional and answered all of my questions. After a tough work out, I went in for a cryo session and after 2.5 minutes, I had never felt better. I also had the opportunity to try the compression sleeves for my legs and the 2nd day soreness subsided significantly! I can't wait for my next cryo session! Bobby W. Round Rock, TX
2018-01-10
12/17/2017 These folks are great. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Their facility and equipment are very high quality. I'd heard about cryo therapy but I'm skeptical of everything that is "new" or "trendy". I was persuaded to go try this and am now a believer. I've been training hard for 9 months. I had plateaued and middle age aches were slowing me down. It takes a couple sessions separated by a couple days to REALLY tell it's working. I feel stronger and more energized for days after a cryo treatment. The guy I work out with was surprised by the difference in my capabilities. Heck, so was I! I've also started running body composition analysis there on a monthly basis. Tracking the muscle mass gain and the fat loss is helping keep me motivated to hit my health goals. I haven't used the spot cryo treatment, compression therapy, or sauna yet, but it's nice to know they're available if I need them. Steve D. Pflugerville, TX
2018-01-10
Angelo Marinakis reviewed Cryo 512 — 5 star December 7, 2017 · I have been suffering with an inflamed Achilles tendon in my right foot for the last 8 months. It has been extremely painful to be on my feet at work and to be active in recreation. I did a targeted cryo session on the tendon and noticed immediate positive results - less swelling and almost complete pain relief. I will be a regular as I rehab this injury and look forward to trying the whole body session next. Thanks Cryo 512!!
2018-01-10
Calyn Hughes reviewed Cryo 512 — 5 star December 9, 2017 · I stopped in today for more information. Jennifer and Michael were very helpful in explaining everything. I did the InBody scab and was very impressed with the results. This alone may have sold me! I can’t wait to go back and try Cryo and the Infrared Sauna! Highly recommend stopping in and giving them a try!
2018-01-10
Jamie Steele reviewed Cryo 512 — 5 star November 19, 2017 · My second visit to Cryo512. I did the whole body cryotherapy, had a local treat and a freeze facial. I also tried the compression boots. I am so relaxed now and ready for a good sleep. Jennifer and Mike are the best and very knowledgeable about their services.
2018-01-10
Brett Mundy reviewed Cryo 512 — 5 star November 17, 2017 · Beautiful facility with brand new equipment! They accepted me as a walk in, and there wasn’t a line. Way better prices than the place we usually go. Love this place!
2018-01-10
Dustin Fox reviewed Cryo 512 — 5 star December 22, 2017 at 9:49am · Great place! I killed my legs in a workout the day before I visited, and after using the cryo chamber I experienced an immediate relief of soreness. Plus, all the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable.
2018-01-10
Brittany K Harpole reviewed Cryo 512 — 5 star December 8, 2017 · Just had my first session at Cryo 512! It was so "cool" literally and physically. The staff, location and facility are fantastic. It was a great experience and got my endorphins going! Looking forward to taking on the rest of the day!!!
2018-01-10
Jacob Loechler reviewed Cryo 512 — 5 star November 20, 2017 · Such a great place! For my first time using cryo therapy I was pretty nervous but they made me feel really comfortable and talked me through the entire procedure. I will be back for sure!
2018-01-10
Shaun Perkins reviewed Cryo 512 — 5 star November 21, 2017 · My Cryo sessions helped tremendously to reduce inflammation and pain post shoulder surgery. I highly recommend Cryo to anyone who is struggling with bad joints or just need that rejuvenation post game or workout.
2019-05-13
Great experience! The staff is super friendly and helpful. The facility is beautiful! I was a little apprehensive, but the cryo experience was painless and I felt great afterwards!
2019-06-24
Beautiful location, glad they offer so many therapy options: cryo, sauna, Chiropractic, LED therapy, and massage. It's a 1 stop shop for health & wellness!